top of page

ARCHIVE: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Sunday Funday!

Dancer and I went to the Turkey Trot at the Horse Park today with our friends Andrea and Dee. The two Arab mares decided that since it was cold, it would be a perfect day to be spooky and snorty. There may or may not have been runaway moments.

It was awesome.

IMG_3482.jpg
IMG_3486.jpg
IMG_3489.jpg
IMG_3493.jpg

This was right before Dancer jumped eight feet in the air because there was a horse behind her. She then spooked at every horse we saw for the last half mile of the ride. She had apparently never seen other horses before.

IMG_3492.jpg

Also, I accidentally brought this fleece for her when we were done. To my credit, I didn't know it was this sad when I put it in the trailer...

IMG_3494.jpg

Homeless, I know. She wouldn't even look at me.

bottom of page