top of page

ARCHIVE: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Ponies Don't Like Capes

We learned this at the Goblin Gallop. I was supposed to be bacon and Dancer would be a fried egg, but I couldn't locate my costume in the mess of my room. Instead, I dug up a cape and a pool noodle lightsaber I made. BOOM, instant (pathetic) Darth Vader. Except she hated the cape touching her. Not the noodle, though, the noodle was fine. But it was windy. So obviously, spooking happened.

10703533_10204841544432040_6216959737783736206_n_edited.jpg

I'm holding the cape around my arm so she doesn't jump. And I forgot to put my gloves on - they're in my front pocket - so that didn't help either.

But we got to jump over things afterward! And it was awesome!

dancerjump.jpeg

bottom of page